Here's how you can 'Unpublish' your registration form:


1. Go to your Registrations Dashboard.


2. Click on the Edit Form symbol.


3. Click Share Form.


4. Click on the blue 'Unpublish Form' button on the right.


Your customers won't be able to submit online registrations with your centre once the form is 'unpublished'.