If you do not want your customers to access your online bookings platform, you can unpublish the link from your bookings dashboard. But, you can continue to make bookings on your customers' behalf from your centre dashboard.


To unpublish the link:


1. Go to your Online/Adhoc Booking Dashboard.


2. Click on the Edit Form icon.


3. Click 'Unpublish Booking Form'.