You can cancel your subscription at any time. 


"Cancel anytime" means you can cancel your subscription with us any time whether you're on a monthly or annual plan; this will turn off the auto-renewal for your subscription and you will not be billed again unless you upgrade (subscribe) again.


For more details, please see help article: 


Cancelling your subscription