No, our system does not allow your customers to cancel bookings online. They will need to contact you (the centre) to make cancellations, even if they booked the session online.
Here's how you can cancel a booking:
1. Go to 'Online Booking' dashboard.
2. Select the relevant booking to cancel.
3. Click on the action button (...)
4. Select the 'Cancel' option.
An automatic email notification will be sent to the customer, once the booking is cancelled.